Event details

  • Fri 15 February 2019 to Fri 17 January 2020
  • 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
  • Free admission
  • The Beaney, 18 High Street, Canterbury, CT1 2RA
  • 01227 862 162
Loading Map....

Sensing Culture! Participants in the free monthly group for adults with sight loss enjoy handling museum objects, tactile tours and creating artwork.

Upcoming dates as follows:

  • Friday 15th February
  • Friday 15th March
  • Friday 26th April
  • Friday 17th May
  • Friday 21st June
  • Friday 19th July
  • No August meet
  • Friday 20th September
  • Friday 18th October
  • Friday 15th November
  • No December meet
  • Friday 17th January 2020

Contact: mail@wendydaws.co.uk or 07989264768

Location: The Learning Lab, The Beaney